British Columbia

British Columbia is divided up into 60 School Districts, each varying in size, and with their own unique geographic conditions. School District 93 Conseil scolaire francophone is not confined to a specific geographic region, and covers all the French immersion schools in the province. These School Districts serve students from kindergarten to grade 12 in the Province of BC. Independent Schools are included in these district listings, although these schools have their own Independent School Authorities and are not under the jurisdiction of public school boards. On the page for each of these districts, you will find links to current information – both district-specific, and school-specific.


#School DistrictDistrict URL
10School District Arrow LakesWebsite
19School District RevelstokeWebsite
20School District Kootenay-ColumbiaWebsite
22School District VernonWebsite
23School District Central OkanaganWebsite
27School District Cariboo-ChilcotinWebsite
28School District QuesnelWebsite
33School District ChilliwackWebsite
34School District AbbotsfordWebsite
35School District LangleyWebsite
36School District SurreyWebsite
37School District DeltaWebsite
38School District RichmondWebsite
39School District VancouverWebsite
40School District New WestminsterWebsite
41School District BurnabyWebsite
42School District Maple Ridge-Pitt MeadowsWebsite
43School District CoquitlamWebsite
44School District North VancouverWebsite
45School District West VancouverWebsite
46School District Sunshine CoastWebsite
47School District Powell RiverWebsite
48School District Sea to SkyWebsite
49School District Central CoastWebsite
5School District Southeast KootenayWebsite
50School District Haida GwaiiWebsite
51School District BoundaryWebsite
52School District Prince RupertWebsite
53School District Okanagan SimilkameenWebsite
54School District Bulkley ValleyWebsite
57School District Prince GeorgeWebsite
58School District Nicola-SimilkameenWebsite
59School District Peace River SouthWebsite
6School District Rocky MountainWebsite
60School District Peace River NorthWebsite
61School District Greater VictoriaWebsite
62School District SookeWebsite
63School District SaanichWebsite
64School District Gulf IslandsWebsite
67School District Okanagan SkahaWebsite
68School District Nanaimo-LadysmithWebsite
69School District QualicumWebsite
70School District AlberniWebsite
71School District Comox ValleyWebsite
72School District Campbell RiverWebsite
73School District Kamloops/ThompsonWebsite
74School District Gold TrailWebsite
75School District MissionWebsite
78School District Fraser-CascadeWebsite
79School District Cowichan ValleyWebsite
8School District Kootenay LakeWebsite
81School District Fort NelsonWebsite
82School District Coast MountainsWebsite
83School District North Okanagan-ShuswapWebsite
84School District Vancouver Island WestWebsite
85School District Vancouver Island NorthWebsite
87School District StikineWebsite
91School District Nechako LakesWebsite
92School District Nisga'aWebsite
93School District Conseil scolaire francophoneWebsite